Category: DEFAULT

Dirty Little Secret - Sarah McLachlan - Afterglow Live (DVD, Album)

Download Dirty Little Secret - Sarah McLachlan - Afterglow Live (DVD, Album)
Label: Nettwerk - 0 6700 30404 2 6 • Format: DVD DVD-Video CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock


נס - גלעד כהנא* - שכחתי איך לאכול (CD, Album), Nickelodeon, Recuerdos - Eros Ramazzotti - Todo Historias (Cassette, Album), Star Dust - Tommy Dorsey And His Orchestra - This Is Tommy Dorsey (Vinyl, LP), Dafit Vs Goliath - Duara - Guest EP (CD), Who We Are - Lights Resolve - Prelude (CD), Theres Nothing Like This (Radio Mix) - Omar - Theres Nothing Like This (Vinyl), It Might As Well Be Spring - Margaret Whiting - Love Songs / Sings For The Starry Eyed (CD), Inside Out - 999 - Live In San Francisco 1979 (CDr, Album), Carnera - Pivio & Aldo De Scalzi - Carnera (CD, Album), Come To Me - Various - The Motor-City Soul Of Detroit Vol. II (CD), Hole In The Bucket, Lo & Behold - Black Yaya - Black Yaya (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Durn said:
    Nov 05,  · Special 2 disc DVD/CD set DVD includes: minute live concert taken from Sarah's sold out Afterglow Tour - Also features exclusive, never before seen, behind-the-scenes footage and interviews - Plus the mesmerizing video for "World On Fire" CD includes: minute live concert featured tracks include/5(7).
  2. Kagakasa said:
    Listening to Sarah McLachlan perform live is a lot like listening to her records. Like 's multi-platinum-selling Mirrorball, Afterglow Live relies on the breathy Canadian's fluid and faultless vocals and performances -- by McLachlan and band alike -- that are so spot-on that they may well have been cut in the studio. A backhanded compliment for sure, but isn't it the artist's job to paint 6/
  3. Tygonris said:
    Nov 04,  · The official website of Sarah McLachlan, featuring tour dates, presale ticketing, news, the official store and more.
  4. Goltim said:
    Nov 05,  · referencing Afterglow Live, DVD-V + CD, Album, Copy Prot., Enh, , Seriously this needs to be released on vinyl by a label that knows what they're doing. Reply Notify me Helpful/5(23).
  5. Kagagul said:
    During the mid-'90s, Sarah McLachlan was a near-ubiquitous presence in pop music, establishing adult alternative pop radio with 's Fumbling Toward Ecstasy and 's Surfacing and spearheading the popular Lilith Fair touring festival, but once the last Lilith wound up in , she retreated from the spotlight, had a baby, and seemingly retired from music.
  6. Samulabar said:
    Afterglow Live is a live CD and DVD package by Sarah McLachlan.
  7. Nikojas said:
    Afterglow is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Sarah bleningagbelindstap.inimricviamawonroucalsajewhizzde.coed on 4 November on Nettwerk in Canada and 4 November on Arista Records in the United States, it was her first album of new material in six years, after the success of Surfacing and the Lilith Fair festival.. Unlike past albums where she went to an isolated cottage to write the songs, she wrote.
  8. Malataur said:
    Afterglow Live. Sarah McLachlan. 23 tracks. Released in Tracklist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *